6/2014 – The Faces of Mesh: Heather Zuk – Her Passion for Poultry

For all who are not aware of the dangers and consequences of mesh. My sister is an amazing woman and the dearest friend I could ever have or ask for and this is her story. I wish I could have changed things, I wish none of this had happened but this is what God dealt us and I know He will give us the strength to endure. My sister’s courage and positive attitude are an overwhelming testimony of God’s grace in her life and who else can we turn to when trouble encompasses us on all sides?

“Be of good courage, and He shall strengthen your heart, all ye that hope in the LORD.” ~Psalm 31:24

6/2014 – The Faces of Mesh: Heather Zuk – Her Passion for Plenty.

Leave a Reply

